More and more people are moving away from agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work.What will be the consquences of this.What solutions can you offer.

A growing number of people are moving out of their agricultural background to settle down in cities to get jobs. the essay will present the consequence of this problem including a shortage of labours in the agricultural sector and also cities will be facing overpopulation. the essay will suggest solutions to prevent this problem including increasing people's awareness and increasing job opportunities in villages. To start with the consequences of abandoning individuals to their agriculture. Firstly, the number of people who should work in the farms and lands will reduce significantly which ends up deteriorating and collapsing the agriculture sectors across the countries. For,instance some countries have been importing vegetables and crops due to lacking farmers. Secondly, the life standard of cities has reduced due it has overwhelmed by people. for,example it is hard to get well-paid jobs in big cities due to the increasing number of candidates. migration of individuals from their villages to relocate in cities leads to bad impacts on the agriculture sector and cities where people move to. There are a lot of solutions to forbid this issue. First, If the government encourages people to work in the villages by providing them with well-paid jobs, they will not move out of their agricultural background. would increasing people's awareness be helpful? The authorities should provide individuals in the villages with tutorials to teach the importance of taking care of their farms. for example in developed countries, the farmers get paid well so he gets motivated to work. the government should play their roles to reduce the number of moving individuals to cities. In conclusion, an increasing number of people are giving up their agricultural background to move to cities to work. this essay discussed the outcomes of this issue and suggested solutions to fix the problem.