In the future all cars, busses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers Do you think the advantagé of driverlés vehicles outweigh the disadvantages

As generation evolves, technology grows drastically. There are many changes have happened in this world as we embrace technology. In that row, there is a buzz around that the motor vehicles will be driving on their own without the drivers. People start travelling only by depending on automatic cars. In this essay we will see the advantage of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages. There is an advancement in the technology field and that lead to many inventions in humans. Automatic vehicles are a hot topic in this era. This will surely do many changes in the world. Most of the Western countries started embracing this driverless car which is helpful in many ways. As we depend on the human to drive the vehicle from one place to another, there could be a chance that drivers get ill during the time of driving. There was an instant happened in America the driver got unconscious during the driving which led to a tragic accident, and many died. This kind of accident would have been avoided if we depend on the automatic vehicle. There was a disadvantage to using driverless cars. The main point is that the machine cannot fully read human behaviours as this is a sensitive thing. Hence, this will create a catastrophic accident on the roads. We know that machines can read human activity, for, example if people wave their hands or do some sign with their hands during the time of the drive. We are not sure how much machine intelligence reacts to the actions. In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, I am in favour of the opinion that automated vehicles will have more benefits than drawbacks. Furthermore, many companies and researchers have produced driverless cars to serve the demand of residents in recent years