More and more people are moving away from agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work.What will be the consquences of this.What solutions can you offer.

The majority of society in rural areas is migrating to urban cities due to acquiring better jobs. This trend will bring a significantly detrimental impact on agricultural security, and I propose some solutions by involving governments' roles. To embark, if this migration cannot be controlled, there will be some terrible consequences that countries will be faced. Firstly, villagers, who produced agriproducts, are leaving their work and agricultural production will be decreased. As a result, staple stocks will be lacking and countries will be threatened by food security issues. Secondly, the supply and demand of agriproducts are unstable. For example, staple foods as human basic needs are demanding every day, whereas the distribution of those is dwindling. Therefore, the price will increase dramatically which not everyone can afford and will cause an alarming hunger crisis. To tackle this problem, I offer possible solutions to address these prophesied problems. First and foremost, responsible stakeholders can empower farmer household income as equal to a minimum weight. For instance, the government can give them some subsidies such as fertilizer, they also can govern some policies aiming to prevent unfair trade between farmers and distributors. Therefore farmers resist moving in order to find other livelihoods. Irrespective of that, the government can enhance farmers by providing scholarships for prospective agricultural scholars. Consequently, younger generations will be more interested in agricultural fields and more educated than their former. To sum up, nowadays the governments should not only be focused on the development of urban areas but also compel to thrive villages and people since it will jeopardise countries and societies.