In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

To days modern world technology made a huje impact in the improving of the agricultural sphere. On the contrary, even the big advancement despite the fact that agricultural science mude great, people all over the world continue to go hungry every day. The problems and solutions are discussed in this essay. Global preslems, the primary reason for inability of the deveping would to effectively apply more modern agricultural technologies. Reasons for this vary some countries tupically include a lack of resources, out dated infrastructure, and political instability. For instance, many African countries such us Nigeria and Congo have been destabilised over the cesee of several tecades due to series of revolutions. As a result of jevany economic problems, the government can only affect to subsidise agricultural to a little extent. Government should, the first remedial step is stop spending humanitarian aid money on feed, it is will be better spend on agricultural infrastructure and education. In a confluences, loy texun benefits of this measure the funds could be in wisted efecution and building new jobs, For instance, when develop countries such we United States of America and European countries send humanitarian funds for African countries, they should use effective expenditures. On the other verse improve gruadits of life hungry people. In conclusion, Government sheed devolop infrastructure and effective use humanitarian fund for a people.