The number of people who are suffering from serious health issues due to being overweight is increasing. What are the causes and solutions of this problem?

More and more people are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight. This is mainly because fast food outlets are ubiquitous nowadays and Lack of awareness of the importance of this problem. There are a number of solutions which should be useful for people with this issue. Firstly, the reason for this problem is the rapid spread of fast food restaurants, Undoubtedly, easy access to fast food restaurants is a major factor in the spread of health diseases caused by fast food people such as obesity, heart disease and stroke. In other words, most people find it easier to order from fast food restaurants rather than cook, perhaps because there are long hours of work or not enough time to cook, which makes them prefer this thing continuously. Secondly, the a Choose an article the a show examples great lack of awareness and lack of knowledge of the damage this problem causes to the body, whose complications appear with the passage of time, such as obesity, many people are ignorant of what these foods contain sugars, fats, salts and other chemicals, and therefore, ignorance and lack of knowledge cause problems not only with obesity, but with many diseases. There are two effective solutions to the problem of obesity risks. One way to tackle this is people should eat less fast food and more organic vegetables and meat. This will help decrease the number of saturated fats in our bodies and prevent heart and coronary diseases. the government can play a role by limiting the growth of fast food companies, for instance, by raising taxes for this sector. Another method of reducing the risk of obesity is, It is necessary for the government to include learning these things in the school curricula from a young age to make these generations realize the meaning of the seriousness of this problem. The government must also spread awareness and construct many sidewalks and construct playgrounds to reduce this problem. In conclusion, price increase, Spreading awareness among new generations and including learning these subjects in schools.