There is a general increase in anti-social behaviours and a lack of respect for others. What are the causes and solutions?

Nowadays, it is common for people to become more anti-social and disrespectful to others. There are some reasons for this phenomenon. In this essay, I will highlight the causes of the issue and solutions to address it First of all, there are two main reasons why people start isolating and lack respect for others. Firstly, citizens have busy work schedules. More specifically, they spend most of their time doing work and even frequently work overtime or weekend shifts. This would prevent them from having conversations with others and enjoying their life. The reduction of quality time with others is studied to cause various mental disorders such as depression or isolation. Secondly, youngsters now are exposed to a significant amount of media, including video games, television and internet-spread news. Because excessive amounts of time engaged in virtual worlds or consuming can lead to a decrease in social interactions and physical activities. As a result, people become isolated and disrespectful to others. However, this trend might be addressed by several solutions. The first solution is that the government should work closely with the local community to find the causes of anti-social behaviour. After finding these, they need launch a campaign to raise awareness of the importance of social activities and encourage citizens to participate in community clubs. For example, in a study conducted in Sweden, a national campaign called "Neighbors United" successfully encouraged individuals to participate in community clubs and volunteer activities, resulting in a noticeable decrease in antisocial behavior within the targeted communities. The aims should supply the budgets for the business of the headmasters who have maintained their business.The second one is that with anti-social residents, they should resettle and support them. This would help them easily reintegrate into the community and prevent them from having this behaviour in the future. In conclusion, isolated behaviour and lack of respect for others are caused by busy work and media. These would solve by launching a campaign and support from the government.