Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is a fact that language plays a crucial role in communication. It is argued by many folks that if someone is migrating to another nation, they must know their native language otherwise they have to face various issues regarding communications and also at the workplace. I am in the favour of above statement because one might have to face trouble while talking to others if they do not know their language and also in the office where they have to do work. I will put light on these reasons in the essay below. To begin with, language act as a soul for a territory so, when someone is planning to move from their state to another they must master their native language. Moreover, in this way, they can easily collaborate with the people living there for their basic necessities otherwise they will be in trouble and find it hard to buy anything from there at a low price. Likewise, if someone is moving to Spain for exploring that country but when he reached there he is unable to talk with the people there because of the language barrier and unfortunately unable to explore their culture and tradition therefore, they are unable to enjoy their trip at their full swing. In addition, the same is the case with the people who leave their motherland in order to earn better and feed their families. Although, they know their native language but feels hesitation while exchanging their idea with their mates and fellows and therefore face many hurdles in making their place firm at that company. It can be seen in many regions just because of the language barrier many of the employees are bullied by the employees they are already working there and also have less pay as compared to others. In conclusion, there are a lot of difficulties if one does not know about their dialect. But, it is not a constant problem it might get resolved if they learn the language of the country in which they are moving. It can remove all the hassles and one can live happily after.