Being a good at math depends more on natural ability than on the quality of teaching they recieve. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that a gifted talant can help more to be a good at math than on the quality of learning during the life. I totally agree with this opinion for several reasons. It could be argued that being best mathematician depends on the quality of teaching. However, I still believe it depends on natural ability. One major reason is although mathematicians are taught a lot by the most well-qualified and witty teachers, if they have not a gifted talant they may face with variety of difficulties. A case in point, according to reasearches, only just under 30 percent of students of math faculties are able to be math teachers. Added to that, regardless that several math teachers at school, children could not learn math perfectly as lack of teachersʼ knowledge. With that in mind, students learn other subjects straightforwardly and they have not any willings to learn math skills. From my point of view, for being a good at math natural ability is more essential inspite of learning without stopping. First of all, the organs of human body depend on the genes and DNA. To put it differently, not only outlook of children, but also the abilities will probably like to their parents and ancestors. Another fundamental reason has to do with the fact that, not all mathematicians can take world awards, like "Nobel" or "Puankare" as they require a multitude of PHD works and experiments. Finally, we can face some families that all members are mathematicians and keep developing it from generation to another. A case in point, the olders of these kind of families try to teach math to their nephews or nieces from their childhood. As a consequence that, children both learn and understand math easily. To sum up, I completely agree with this idea that natural ability is the prominant thing in order to be a good at math despite learning more and more