Some people think government should lower the expenditure on arts in order to allocate more money to education. To what extent do you agree?

In modern society, gender equality is still such a serve global problem due to the fact that high-level positions in many enterprises have the tendency of assigning to males even though female workers possess an equal level of capability. Therefore, most people share the same thought that women should be entrusted with directorial spots which are worthy of their ability. And I completely agree with this idea for the following reasons. Firstly, companies should respect gender equality to ensure that they don’t overlook talented individuals and secure equal opportunities by recognizing women’s aptitude and allocating suitable positions including top-drawer or senior work. There was recent research conducted by the Vietnamese government found that more than 80% of companies located in Ho Chi Minh City avoid assigning CEO positions to female employees despite their contribution and hard work. Secondly, females who are in charge of high-level chairs in outstanding companies usually possess some of these characteristics such as sensibility, hard work, and an open mind. Talented female directors can not only lead companies to success but they can also be the pioneers to erase sexual prejudice which was created ages ago. And it is “ that is men’s work ”. In Viet Nam there is a talented CEO, her name is Hannah Nguyen. She works as a beauty blogger and also owns a big company Olala. She’d love to beautify when she was 10 and start to work at a salon when she was 17 to have money for beauty classes. She is an ideal model for women to kept fight for their dream. In conclusion, both companies and society should give credit to women’s abilities and be fair-minded in allocating work and positions for workers of all genders. Also works should be consigned by certificate, and aptitude, not gender.