Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries, as the poor countries need the workers more. To what extent do you agree?

There is a serious argument that developed countries don't have to hire employees with high qualifications, since they need them for their own community. The following essay will aim at outlining my partial agreement. To begin with, one of the predominant reasons is the fact that states in poverty need to build their infrastructure, and without educated workers, it is an impossible task. To elaborate, the main cause of their low positions is their poor usage of politicians or inexperienced economics. It will be a huge collapse as long as employees with good quality leave the homey, since they may rebuild state infrastructure. Moreover, in spite of politicians or economics, highly experienced workers are beneficial for any industry, such as engineering or tourism. As an example Uzbekistan was an exceedingly poor country in the past, however nowadays, this nation is one of the dominant areas in Asia due to its policy and its economics, and in these fields, there are only people with high quality, which means, by individuals action Uzbekistan reached its position. All in all, without employees with high qualifications, any country's level will steadily decline. However, there is another fact that for educated folk there the opportunities which may provide by developing countries are not enough, as they deserve more. In detail, any individual has to go through an extremely painful and hard period in order to consider a professional, but the country in which they live is unable to provide opportunities for them, in contrast to this, immigrating to rich and developed countries they may reach to their dreams easily, because, there are countless of contribution for experienced people. So it will be unfair if some humans sacrifice their future in order for their countries. For instance, there is an exceedingly huge gap between the USA and Africa in both career and living conditions. As a result, experienced workers deserve more than those provided in their poor motherland, or at least choose right. To conclude, both sides cited relevant facts, but it should depend on the people themselves whether stay at mother- country and help to develop it, or go to the other country and make their future.