Some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their students, while other schools have a very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children of having a school uniform?

Today, some schools are very forced about their uniforms at school and the looks of their students, while other schools have comfortable rules about the freestyle of their uniforms. The advantages and disadvantages of wearing the uniform and wearing freestyle will be analyzed in this essay. The benefit of wearing an exact uniform is a sense of equality. Because everyone has the same clothes, if we are free to wear, the kids who have the condition will wear the most beautiful dress than the kids who don’t have money to buy new clothes, leading to people experiencing poverty will be sad and unconfident. Next, if they wear the same uniform, it is easy to make everyone recognize they are studying in that school when they look at their uniform. However, the demerits of wearing the right clothes are they cannot show their style; thus, they are always in the same dress. But the uniform is very expensive to alter wearing free garments. The demerit of wearing freestyle is they can show their style. Some students who have great fashion want to offer their style to demonstrate themselves by wearing different costumes instead of the same uniform every day, which is very dull for them. In addition, when they can wear what they like, they can feel more comfortable than wearing forced dresses. In conclusion, wearing the exact uniform or freestyle is unnecessary, and the critical thing is feeling. Every student can wear what they like if they feel good!