Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days,the internet play an integral rule in our life, nowaday most of the people depand on the internte to get the information.The question is, is the internet considered an accurate source to obtain the information from?.In this essay, I am going to explain this view and draw my conclusion. In terms of the adavantages of the internt provides a valuable information for the people. The main reason to support this claim is that with a huge platform it can easily accsess to the knowledge from any source with a short period from any place in the world.To illustrate, with the modern technology people prefer to use a small device which contains the internt and this help the people to search about the information from their comfort zone. In other words, The internt intent remarkably contribute of expanding knowledge between the individuals in socity. On the other hand, although of possibality postitve aspect of obtining the informationfrom the internet and must be taken into account,but in the most of the time can cause several issues to the public. Firstly, the internet contained a lot of the information and some of them are not accurate, so may lead to problem. For example, some early people use a herbal medication without take Change the form of the verb taking show examples permission from doctor which leads to increase the side effect and in some certain cases cause death. To conclude, we could say that, the internet has two side and not all sources in the internet is accurate some source may harm us so,we should be awarred about the source of information in order to prevent any problem in the future.