People nowadays tend to have children at older age. Do the advantage outweigh the disadvantage

In recent times, people are likely to give birth to their offspring that an older age. Although having children at old might be detrimental to their health and various complications can arise. However, it enables the guardian to be mentally prepared and financially stable. However, I believe the advantage outweigh the drawbacks as complications can be reversed with adequate medical treatment. However, lack of stable income can lead to poor upbringing of the child. On the one hand, the drawbacks of giving birth at old age can lead to complications like eclampsia which is caused as a result of hormonal imbalances, which is common at older age. However, this is detrimental to health and as a result it can lead to Caesarian section. For instance, A woman at 40 tends to give birth to multiple babies and at the long run, Caesarian section was done and her chances of survival will be low due to bleeding after birth. Therefore, given birth in old age is detrimental to health. On the other hand, the benefit of giving birth at older age include mental preparedness and financial stability. That is, the individual parent will be fully aware of what to face and how to deal with those challenges and as well as money to cater for them will be readily available. For instance, 85% of Nigerians that gave birth at old age give their children sound education and provision of all their needs and wants at appropriate time. Hence, giving birth at older age enhance quality lifestyles. In conclusion, giving birth to offspring that old age can be detrimental to health as a result of complications at might occur and can also enhance quality ways of life as a result adequate financial income.