People tend to have children at older ages.Do the advantages of this outweighs the disadvantages

Childbearing is one of the most essential goals,one can achieve in growth. In this era,individuals decide and plan to deliver their offspring later in life.It is advantageous to give birth in old maturity because,the couple will be able to meet any standard of training their kids at any level of education,for the reason that,they are financially buoyant. However,some complications may arise for both the minor and the parents before, during and after conception which may not be reversed. In this essay,I believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantage. These points will be further explained with relevant examples and draw a logical conclusion in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,giving birth at an advanced life is encouraging because,the individual will be able to cater for their future younger children in all aspects of growth,which are providing wages needs,training them in the best schools,feeding them adequately with balanced meals and meeting the qualities of rearing a juvenile in order for them achieving their maximum respective goals in future. For instance,Mrs Jones, whom I met at a Nurses' conference two years ago,discussed how she and her husband supply and meet the demand of their eight youngsters at ease without stress as a result of saving a lot of money,properties and valuable assets,they invested at their earlier time so that at elder old age when they will have kids it will not be difficult for them. Furthermore,acquiring wealth to train tender ones is insignificant because human beings can survive without it. On the other hand,there are many drawbacks to having childbirth and declining age,which include marriage bullying,sexual abuse and marital insecurity but the most alarming consequence is exposure to life -threatening conditions between the baby and the parents. Nevertheless,at older age,hormones tend to drop in some aged folks thereby leading to infertility but at a particular stage when conception takes place at that feeble life,it will in turn expose the mother and the youth to danger. For example,a woman who had her first neonate at late sixty was diagnosed with preeclampsia which later took away her heart and that of the baby. This point is significant because the soul can not be duplicated. In conclusion, individuals bearing kids in an older activity will be devastating and deadly as it may lead to overwhelming complications which are irreversible, whereas is more significant than to one achieving financial satisfaction and stability so that they will avert stress in an older life.