Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The last time, the home office has become more widespread due to the pandemic, and a lot of people feel much more comfortable working from home and not wasting their time on rides to the workplace. At the same time, the popularity of home education grows. Although it is much more affordable and has a lower price, it has negative consequences for juveniles and their future life, due to the possible problems with socialization. Not only for our mental health, but also for community development, it is important that people were part of society and was able to build good relationships with family, friends and co-workers. It is easier for people who have a lot of communication in childhood to find a job, friends and life partners, to participate in political and public life. In my own experience, minors who never participated a lot in social life or never joined hobby groups in childhood experience difficulties in building new connections or giving public presentations. Therefore, children who lack communication in their childhood due to homeschooling tend to have communication problems and in some cases even psychological problems in the future. The school provides the opportunity to learn and make projects in groups, participate in activities and see your friends in real life. This whole experience cannot be replaced by online communication. In order to create the same environment for good social skills in their children, parents need to be even more initiative and spend even more money because a lot of high-quality hobby groups are paid for or located far from home. In conclusion, until we are not able to efficiently replace the environment provided by schools, I think the study from home will have a negative impact on children and their future life.