Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is generally accepted that technology has become an important role in human life at the present time. Many professionals believe that it will be smarter than humans in the near future. There are some individuals who argue that computers bring lots of benefits, but some think it is not true. This essay will demonstrate both the advantages and disadvantages of using this device throughout the following paragraphs. On the one hand, the intelligent device as a computer system has become one of the significant tools for humans. These tools brought a lot of benefits to the workers, such as providing information within a second, which leads to a totally different community. This thing can offer convenience in a variety of ways. For instance, the robot system is able to complete the task for working people, humans just have to explain their duty to the application called "Chat GPT". As a result, all the answers will be given in bullet points to make it easier to understand, leading to very helpful. On the other hand, they not only provide benefits, but also there are some drawbacks to this situation. Firstly, if the "AI" becomes more intelligent than people, it means those working people will have to work under the system under pressure. Additionally, AI might rob job opportunities, all the employees will become unemploys, on top of that it will benefit nations' finances. Secondly, the jobber will have lazy habits. Due to the fact that they do not have to use as much of their own skills, they are too familiar with helping tools such as technology. In conclusion, this device not only brought a lot of benefits to society but also offered various drawbacks, such as bad habits and steel job positions, which will affect the country's income. As a suggestion, this tool has to be used under the limitations effectively.