People nowadays tend to have children at old ages. Do the advantages of this outweighs the disadvantage

Early child bear is gradually fading away among people as education is seen to be more important.Recently people preferred giving birth late after some accomplishments of set goals.the benefits to these,the adequate financial freedom and occupation. while the drawback is birth abnormality. To begin with, Financial preparedness is crucial before the reproduction of new lives. The majority of parents are working daily to acquire wealth and property for their children to enjoy when they are born.comfort is now a priority considered before pregnancy Furthermore, the orientation of individuals changes as time goes on. People are now career-focused than merely Giving birth early without attaining their professional ladder., Also some professional bodies enacted laws which prohibit pregnancy while still in school. For instance,A married finally student from the University of Lagos state teaching hospital School of Nursing admission was terminated because of being pregnant before graduation. However,chances of having abnormal offspring associated with old age are now on the increase.a birth defect is more common in children whose mothers are above 45 years of age and was revealed last year in a news article In conclusion, although complications are unavoidable with late childbirth the merits is a desirable standard of living children get from parents