Demand for gas and oil is increasing and so finding new sources in remote and untouched area is a necessity. Advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In this modern era, the need for gas and oil is rising and so exploring new sources in remote and untouched fields is an essential requirement. In my opinion, there are numerous demerits of searching for new resources in isolated places. I will discuss the merits and demerits of finding new origins in undiscovered places in the impending paragraphs. To begin with, there are various drawbacks to searching for new sources in remote space. First and foremost, it will destroy the natural beauty because if people will look for new origins in unused areas, they will change forests by cutting down trees for making roads and factories. In addition to this, if countries have a lot of energy resources like natural gas and petroleum then users can get cheap fuel. So everyone would prefer to use their own vehicles which will be the cause of more pollution in the environment. As a result, not only wild animals may lose their habitats but also individuals can suffer from many harmful health diseases such as asthma, lung cancer and stroke. Hence, it is apparent why many are against searching new areas for gas and fuel. On the other hand, the advantages of looking for new natural resources in isolated places might reduce fuel prices. For example, in India, the price of petrol is a hundred rupees per litre and this country needs to import this resource from other countries which increases the price of petrol. If they will try to find out any new source in their country and the price could be decreased. Consequently, folks can not only save their money but also they can get oils easily accessible. In view of the arguments outlined above one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of searching for new sources in untouched areas are indeed too great to ignore.