In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

People in a few nations always pay attention to buying or renting a house. They suppose having their ow one is very vital for life. The essay will discuss the reason for this opinion and judge its result. Many individuals think about this in a serious way because housing shortages tend to increase in countries where overpopulation is occurring. A typical example can be mentioned is in China, almost all Chinese girls and their families attach much importance to boys owning a home or not when it comes to marriage. And it cannot be denied that a house is one of the most essential things in people’s life, it helps you much in finances that you don’t have to spend a large amount renting a home every month and also, you reduce the risks of surprise if you can no longer rent one. In spite of the advantages of buying your own house, this situation seems quite negative. Choosing to buy or rent a house depends on each person’s purpose, there are individuals who change workplaces regularly, maybe from one city to another or even between different countries. Therefore, renting a house is the most convenient and reasonable for them as they are not able to buy homes everywhere. All in all, appreciating people who own a home is not wrong but it is not the only aspect to evaluate a person. Instead, looking at everything objectively is the best.