In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and tv crime dramas? Give reason for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Criminal activities have become a devastating issue around the world. These days, rigorous actions in tv programs and publications are increasingly movable in society. In this essay, I will examine the reasons why they have become so much famous, and then explain why it is required proper manipulation. One of the main reasons put forward in favour of the popularity of crime thrillers and magazines is the human curiosity of knowing about criminal acts. For instance, videos contents with illegal and brutal actions like murder, kidnapping, and burglary have a higher view rate on YouTube than the ones based on academic and religious things. Moreover, those are less likely exhausting to watch. More often, a crime story flows with enthusiastic events like committing the crime, suffering of victims, and involving police to take legitimate actions which can trigger the attention of spectators. Therefore, many people pay attention to crime -related creations with an eager eye. Nevertheless, although some people believe crime novels and films are important, in my point of view, controlling them under a proper policy is more essential. The frequent availability of misbehaved actions on TV and in newspapers makes many consider that those are just typical things, and more often this may cause many to break the law. This negative influence in people's minds cannot be overlooked, and can cause them end up having looked in prison for many years if not the whole span of life. Thus, it is mandatory to control negative productions with proper guidance which has been given by authorities. In conclusion, disaster and felony based books and television programs are progressively popular due to the nature of human mindset and the story is more exciting to watch. However, in my view, the content of those needs to be properly supervised and controlled.