in today’s world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters, and writers. what can art tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

Although there has been much progress in science and technology in recent years, humans still appreciate masterpieces. The writer advocates that the art can convey individuals cultural values along with ideology that cannot be showcased via technology. It is crucial to comprehend that arts help humans understand the meanings of different cultures all over the world. This is because local people tend to incorporate their culture into lyrics, poems, and paintings, in addition, each genre of a particular region represents the unique characteristics in this area. To a certain extent, these masterpieces might reflect the taste of local life, thereby, when it comes to arts, individuals can realize several values of culture in various zones, resulting in cultural diversity. Take the national anthem as a prime example, where every country showcases its historical values and signature in these songs in order to popularize their cultural meanings. Another aspect that can be articulated through arts is ideology. To explain in more detail, artists often express their thoughts about the economy, politics, and architecture via their masterpieces. Without any doubt, art showcases totally artist’s thoughts and opinions which might create numerous innovations for human civilization. For this reason, individuals articulate knowledge associated with policy by publishing poems, and creativity in architecture must be expressed by the paintings, while technology might not be integrated into these fields. For instance, Leonardo da Vinci, one of the most famous artists, used drawing as a main tool to convey his imagination about space and construction. In conclusion, art can articulate the meanings of culture coupled with ideas that science and technology cannot comprehensively signify. Hence, it should have been demonstrated that art is still one of the important roles in the contemporary world.