In many countries, teenagers are encouraged to find part-time jobs. Some think this is a good development while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

In this contemporary epoch, it is getting more and more common that teenagers are working part-time regardless of their studies. On the one hand, a group of people claim that it is beneficial for them, on the other hand, others are against this situation. The following essay will aim at outlining both sides and then my personal opinion. To begin with, first of all, by working, students may be financially free while studying. To elaborate, nowadays everyone needs money in order to live whether they are studying or not. So by the part-time job, they will earn their daily expenditure. As an example, they might spend their own money on libraries or for their transportation, instead of asking for money from their parents every day. In addition to this, teenagers may learn how to treat with money. In other words, if youngsters work hard every day, they will understand money's value, and at young ages, it is exceptional in contrast to professional life. All in all, individuals may come across huge difficulties unless they realise money's value at a young age. However, there are some cons to the aforementioned statement. First of all, youth tend to be misguided by working part-time. In detail, now, more than 40% of university students are quitting their studies and it is an extreme disaster for their future. Since they are starting to receive income, their interest towards studying will die. Because, while education they are unable to earn money. Additionally, they may be distracted while studying by working part-time. In detail, every student must concentrate on their class, and any other things are useless for them, or in the workplace, they may be punished as long as their lack concentration on their work. So they need to choose only one of them, whether only studying or only working. To conclude, both sides, for or against working part-time while the education period are given relevant facts. However, my personal position is teenagers must find a part-time job, as understanding money's value is paramount.