More and more people want to buy famous brands in clothes cars and other items . What are the reasons behind this trend? Do you think it is a positive or negative development

In the current era, branded items are more popular and it is trend for people who follow their favourite stars. There are reasons who buy famous branded things. I think this has both views which I will explain in detail in the below essay. Firstly, wearing brand items become more fashion in the current generation. In my view this is necessary for the people who want to wear costly products or buy expensive cars. For instance, In India the University of Osmania did survey on branded and unbranded items who buy from last 3 years are gradually increased from 10% to 40%. This will increase economy of the top companies and exporting products from the foreign countries. However, this is not good to people who are in early stages of their employment. On the other hand, spending most of the money for single item is not recommended, inorder to buy such things you can save more in your monthly expenses. Luxury is not much importance to the middle-class families like me. Satisfaction is more than that. For example, one of my friend spend lot of money in buying expensive cars, clothes and many. Now he is struggling to survive and selling back all the items. So, be happy with the family and don't put much pressure on them. In conclusion, as we follow the trend and if you have much interest on brands then you can buy the things but up to some extent and not beyond that. However, that is their own interest and based on their income. I suggest everyone should think before spending their money.