Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and cociety. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, everyone knows about social networking sites like Facebook, and Instagram. Some people believe that this has a negative impact on societies and also individuals. I agree with the statement however there are some positives. I will explain both views in the below essay with relevant examples. Firstly, almost every youngster in my country knows about Facebook and keeps posts to make social videos. This has both advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, he will not spend time with family rather he is addicted to mobile phones. For example, on a survey of the famous articles says that every day each person spends an average of 5 hours of time in the social networks. However, this will impact their studies especially those who are at young age. On the other hand, if you are in an emergency situation if you put live recording someone immediately can respond to that get help. This way you can utilise and get an advantage over others. Secondly, children are making reels and youtube channels for their entertainment. Parents should take responsibility of not crossing their limits. It should be fun but not a complete job to spend on vlogs. If you are interested in that we get a good amount of money in editing the videos and exploring multiple places to upload and get views from all over the world. For example, I saw a story from a very poor family and she started a channel in youtube just by making videos of cooking and now she is in good position. This encourages and give new opportunity to people who are interested in. In conclusion, there are both pros and cons but spend time with family and be good in society which helps you with a happy life. Don't spend much on mobile phones and other social sites. There is no other opportunity to be with your loved ones.