Why do nowadays people spend less time with their family? What effect will it cause on themselves and their family?

It has become increasingly common today for individuals to live away from their relatives for prolonged periods than they did in the past. This state of affairs can be attributed to well-paid jobs and growth opportunities. However, some detrimental effects can be ignited are numerous negative feelings. It is vital to understand that an increasing number of people allocating less time to their families is due to high-income jobs and opportunities to interact with all rank citizens. In other words, urban cities offer rural residents numerous newly lucrative jobs that do not exist in remote areas. This allows people to seek a higher salary and have more chances to enhance their incomes. Moreover, people from isolated cities are enable to meet all walks of life, thus they can improve social skills and gain deeper insight into reality and society, which is always changed and developed. Another argument worth considering is that this problem leads to a negative impact on various feelings. This is because, they basically feel lonely, homesick and also stressed due to being away from family support. On the other hand, parents, spouses and children may undergo sadness, anxiety and a sense of loss. Additionally, long-distance relationships can be challenging because they do not spend enough time sharing emotions and expressing their thoughts and opinions, leading to some unnecessary conflicts and misunderstandings. Taking all points into account, living far away from family can increase the chances of looking a well-paid jobs and growth opportunities, though they have to face negative emotions.