Online education is becoming increasingly popular. Many university students are choosing to study online instead of face to face. Do the advantages of distance education outweigh the disadvantages?

It is certainly true that online education is becoming increasingly popular. While accepting that, I believe that many university students are choosing to study online instead of face to face more likely to have negative outcomes. On the one hand, there are several benefits of online education. A common advantage is that students and teachers will save time when they go from house to school. For example, the time students and teacher go to school then students can take that time to review homework Another positive aspect can be that the students and teacher mustn’t go out when the weather is very bad. For example, if it rains or storms they do not necessarily go to school instead of learning at home online so student doesn’t lose their lesson. On the other hand, I am of the opinion that the aforementioned advantages are at the expense of greater drawbacks. One obvious disadvantage is that the teacher won’t monitor process of student’s learning. For example, the children can sleep when the teacher is going teaching in class. Another negative effect is that learn online schools and teachers didn’t accurately survey the quality of students through tests. For examples, when the student has a lot of tests then are not sure they do all, maybe they can exchange cells to work together so they will subjectively don’t study. In conclusion, although Online education is becoming increasingly popular, it is obvious that Many university students are choosing to study online instead of face-to-faceface face-to-face-face. My view is that studying online instead of face-to-faceface face-to-face-face very much can cause more harm than benefits.