Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a belief that digitalization has bring more disruptions in human life and people need to lessen the use of technology to make their life more peaceful. I completely disagree on this opinion and I will elaborate some reasons in this essay. First of all, I believe that the advantages of technology give more solutions for problems facing by human in many sectors. The purpose of digitalization is to support modern people to finish their jobs on time and it help them to have better accuracy on the final results. For instance, the computers and the internet are two things that we rely on them to entry data and reports for business and study on daily basis, farmer need agriculture machines to help them on planting and harvesting in order to maximize the operations. Thus, we should continue to use them in our daily life. Secondly, digitalization is part of human futuristic movements where the technophiles will continue to bring more innovations in the next era. A mix-blend of technology and people has lead people in new era of business and education, for examples, many companies today start to digitalize their business into start up as well as schools and universities start long distance study programs through the internet and apps platforms. To conclude, I strongly believe that using technology in a proper ways will beneficial to citizen rather than to avoid them.