Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robot. What is your opinion?

Nowadays new digital technologies are spreading fast and making a significant impact on people. Every day we see how artificial intelligence is conquering the world. Many of us are afraid of the fact that in nearest future robots totally replace humanity in various types of work. I supposed that this might happen but not very soon and I would like to explain my point of view. Starting from the first industrial revolution people have been trying to make production easier and cheaper. Many centuries ago huge machines completely change the lives of millions of citizens and peasants. Today smart devices help to conduct different complex surgeries, protect scientists during dangerous nucleonic experiments and also do a lot of simple activities such as cooking or washing. Over the next few years, electronic gadgets will replace humans in many areas of hard and routine work. Someone will lose their job, but not everything is so sad for a person. Artificial intelligence will not be able to create real art like music, paintings, cinemas and so on, it won’t help to resolve mental problems and people's relationship issues. Robots will be faster and stronger than we but they will never learn to feel and to empathize. It means that humanity has a chance to tocontinue perform, dream and invent, generate ideas, which will be implemented by machines. In conclusion, technological progress cannot be stopped and we should not be afraid of it. The positive impact of using artificial intelligence will be incredible if people find ways to control and manage it. Nevertheless, there will be no rivalry between a human and a robot. Everyone will take their place in the future.