People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays,people choose to give birth in old age.meanwhile having children at an early age is good but elderly age is better because of the parental readiness, and financial benefits,it also reduces boredom in old age. Although it has its demerit but its merits overweight them.These points will be further explained with relevant examples and logical conclusions in the subsequent paragraphs. Preparedness is a key to achievement.Readiness in terms of planning,ways of generating funds, and time.The couples ask themselves the above question? Having kids in old age allows for good offspring and reduces frustration and boredom,it gives room for integrity and love. For example, twenty-two years old lady gave birth while she was still in school, this woman find it difficult to take care of herself and talk less about the pregnancy.By the time she put to,bed she has nothing to offer for the baby, which led to failure to thrive for the newborn.All this happened simply because she is not ready and had no understanding of the situation she found herself. Nevertheless,elderly gravida has its own side effects or complications such as Eclampsia, ectopic,miscarriage,preterm labour,neonatal death‘chromosome abnormalities to mention but a few.But this won’t be a problem if it is attended to immediately after conception.In a null shell there is no problem without a solution is the matter of urgency that determines the stand.so, this shouldn’t be a barrier to old- age age childbirth birth.In,fact it should be encouraged, because it also reduces boredom late stage of life seeing your children beside you always, this adds to the life spans of couples also. In conclusion, giving birth at the late stage of one life has many advantages over its disadvantages,though it has its own bad complications, if it is giving immediate response it is better off because its merit outweighs its demerit.