Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

With the growth of technology, in this modern era, anxiety in children also escalating at an alarming rate. This problem has been of a depressing magnitude, although a plethora of reasons exist yet some sensible solutions are also there to curb this grave concern. Commencing with the causes, which are responsible for depression in young children. The first reason is grade competition, many kids get pressurized when their parents compel them to be first in the class exams. For instance, research conducted in The United States proved that most students get mentally ill just because of these marks race. The second contributing factor may be the parents’ wish to demonstrate high social status and, in this struggle, they forget their little one’s happiness, therefore, such children appear to be less confident and unable to perform as effectively as they deserve in society. To resolve this issue, some measures can be taken, fathers and mothers need to understand that all kids are different and have unique abilities and we cannot judge them by their result percentages. If parents want to raise a confident and good child, then they need to understand this fact and need to accept their child with their qualities and disabilities. Also, it is the responsibility of schools and teachers that they treat all pupils equally and demotivate the act of bullying among students as To recapitulate, in the light of aforementioned arguments, parental education is the plausible solution to this problem as parenthood is more than giving birth. Thus, we can curb this problem by roots by organizing seminars in different areas to spread awareness to people, as many nations like Japan have had an extraordinary influence by this practice.