In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In many nations, buying a home is more crucial than renting. Some argue that it is due to living in one region permanently and a sense of belonging. However, I believe that this position has more drawbacks than outcomes. Many individuals around the globe would like to stay in a specific area as long as they can. Most probably it is because people want to create a good bond in the neighbourhood. This situation forces them to consume money to own a home instead of renting. Despite the fact that the difficulties that people face, still many of them try to buy a place. A tangible example can be given from the Blacksea region of Turkey where almost all of the relatives of one family applied for bank credit to live in a close neighbourhood. People tend to believe that buying a home has considerable benefits, however, I strongly believe that it is a waste of money. Recently, inflation has increased dramatically which results in the high cost of homes. For that reason, without a doubt, people should not pay just for one building for the whole of their life. Nevertheless, I tend to believe that renting a place is far more beneficial in terms of balancing the budget. For instance, many men and women in İzmir prefer to become a tenant to reduce the figures of expenditures in the last year. In addition, they could have a chance to get a satisfactory relaxed holiday. If anybody chooses to become a landlord, they would have to pay a bank credit for decades and can not afford for holiday. In conclusion, the major reason that being a landlord is more likely to stay in one place for whole life. But I disagree with this view because I would like to discover the globe with this money rather than stay in one region.