Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

There are two opinions about being in maintenance conditions or trying new experiences. Some people, including me, are keen on trying things, for instance, places to visit and foods that are new, but others would rather keep doing things in a familiar manner. On the one hand, some people justifiably say that trying new things can be beneficial for expanding knowledge and broadening other people ’s horizons. This means that as a result of visiting new places or types of foods, they are supposed to be familiar with different ideas and personalities. For example, travelling to other countries such as Turkey can provide other people with opportunities to increase their information about different festivals, shopping centres and new methods of civilization. These people believe trying new things not only improves their knowledge about new ways of life, but also new food experiences can be beneficial for promoting different options for cooking and informing them about new tastes and ingredients. On the other hand, another group of people claims that they prefer to be stable in a familiar manner. They insist that they failed to accept various risks of trying new things, so that they can organize their time and money efficiently. They consider that if they spend money on new things including places or foods rather than current ones, these things are likely not to be suitable and pleasant. Therefore, it can lead to wasting time and spending money. As a result of this, they prefer to stay in their comfort zone. In my idea, it is not a valid concern, due to they can consult with some people who are prominent in new things in search of cost-efficient and time-saving options. In conclusion, although new experiences may result in too much spending time and wasting budget, I believe that due to increasing information about new opinions and providing various opportunities, trying new manners is preferable.