Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Sharing knowledge is the most common activity in societies. some people are of the opinion that it is beneficial to exchange as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world while the majority of people strongly believe that some articles are extremely valuable to be shared freely. I personally hold this view that some documents must have been presented to the communities by charging them due to the high value of the document and society's requirements. Firstly, there is a large group of community who believe that some information is highly valuable do not have to be shared freely. In other words, some articles are costed a considerable amount of money to be published. For example, in the field of drugs and medicine, scientists experiment with different ways to find a cure for the Covied-19 moreover they sacrifice their knowledge and time to write a document that explains how to eliminate it. In addition to the high value of some articles, I do believe that not all nations need to have access to them. To clarify, some information must have charged society because if there was free all people wanted to have access to them which is not necessary due to the level of public knowledge. Furthermore, if normal folk can use this information free of charge they can damage them by adding some false detail to them or using them in the wrong way. some may claim that all information in the field of business, the academic and scientific world has to be shared and all communities have an equal desire to use them due to globalisation so they can improve their knowledge as a result, people can experience an educated society however, they just overlooked and do not perceive society interest about business and academic articles. To summarise, some folk assume that it is good to share information as much as possible in different fields while the majority of folk strongly believe that some articles are too valuable to be shared freely.I firmly believe that some documents must be in charge due to their value and society's requirement.