Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that if people are willing to make a strong relationship with each other, they should always tell the truth about everything to them. I agree somewhat with that belief. Nowadays many relationships are made based on confidence in each other. This has a positive effect on professional and personal's life. In other words, if people would like to do business with others, they need to attract their attention as well as trust. This trend creates by telling the right things, which leads to being aware of each other in order to make business and consult about all parts of their companies' circumstances otherwise, they could not get together and make profits. Also, in private relationships, all family members, especially children or younger members while they behave truthfully, parents are more likely to solve their issues as well as develop their children's problem-solving skills, which helps to have a close-knit family. Telling the fact may not be a prominent way in order to provide a powerful relationship. In some cases, telling honesty is problematic. For example, if one of the family members suffers from a serious illness, speaking reality may cause series problems, increasing their risk of dying or worsening their condition as well. Additionally, in some parts of the area, people may lose their ambition or expectancy if hearing about the truth of their life, including the orphanage children, who have been adopted by adoptive parents. In conclusion, stating the truth is a pleasant way that people could make a mutual relationship, however, in some critical situations would be awkward, bringing somebody about feeling a sense of disappointment.