Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As a foundation of any relationship, honesty is undeniable for people. I strongly agree with this notion because of the strong boundary that truth can make and achieve others' faith. Firstly, when folk are honest with each other their relationship experience significant growth. In other words, their connection thickens when they do not lie to each other even about unimportant subjects. For example, my paternal who made a relationship many years ago still love each other and their feelings do not change during that time because the truth is their first priority in their life. Moreover, once my grandfather told me that to, be honest with your couple is the kind of love that you can give to her. In addition to increasing relationship boundaries, I do believe that the truth brings trust in couples' relationships. To clarify, then partners are always honest with each other they can have faith in each other which is one of the most important materials in any connection between people. For instance, when a man achieves a woman's trust by being honest with her, he can be the most reliable man if her life. Also, honesty is the gate of love for anyone who wants to be in a relationship. some folk may claim that the truth is not crucial in any relationship between partners and it is ok to tell a lie in some situations to avoid any conflict. However, they simply overlooked the side effect of these small pieces of lies in couples' life in the long term. in conclusion, always telling the truth is a vital point in any connection between nations. I strongly agree with this fact due to making strong boundaries and the trust that honesty brings.