People often donot interact with their neighbours and tgis is harming communities. What are the possible causes and solutions.

Community living is known to be existing since ancient times. It has imperative benefits and a positive impact on individual lives. Unfortunately, in the modern era, this trend is dwindling in many societies, although the geographical locations are still shared in the form of towns and societies. The rapid rise in the pace of lifestyle usually coincides with the technological outbreak. Although globalization has made distant relationships closer. With the advent of technology and the emergence of electronic devices like mobile phones and the internet, individuals now like to spend time with these technology robots instead of physical interaction with neighbours. For instance, one of the biggest causes is the high competition in studies and highly demanding time jobs that have made humans time limited. People now have less or no time to interact with the family living next door. Moreover, in a rather futuristic era, globalization has made distant relationships closer. With the abundance of resources and facilities, on very few occasions people go to their neighbours for some help, or to borrow any household item or commodity. Furthermore, the fast lifestyle has aggravated the depression among the people, consequently the attitude of the people has changed. For example, people start their day going to the job and come back very late in the night have no time to communicate with each other. As compared to ancient times when there was no technology or jobs that required a hefty amount of individual time. To conclude, there is no specific solution at the state level that can help increase the interaction among communities. A possible remedy is to spread awareness programs at the public level through media channels. More vicinity like public parks should be introduced in new societies that can help people to interact with the folks living in their streets.