Some people warn that the era of the silver screen is coming to an end and that people will lose interest in going to the cinema. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

Over the past few decades, electronic and Internet technology has rapidly developed. Some think that the public will tend to watch films at home using their smartphone or tablet and they will not go to the theatres in the eventual. I partly agree with the assertion. First of all, I am certain that more individuals will watch pictures at home in the future. With the development of media technology, people can watch the latest film at home without much difficulty. This can be easier for busy modern people since they can watch movies regardless of time and place. Moreover, given that people have a better Tv and audio system at home and a lot of movie channels upload the newest movies in real-time, people would like to enjoy flicks in their leisure time at home instead of going to the cinema. Whereas, even in the future, some still prefer to go to the movie theatre to enjoy watching movies. Although media and Internet technology have developed, they can enjoy motion pictures with a bigger screen and a better sound system in the movie theatre. Moreover, it is true that moviegoers can enjoy the relaxing atmosphere of the films. Generally, the public tends to concentrate on the movie more easily and fully appreciate the movie they watch in the theatres. In addition, customers who watch flicks in the cinema sometime have promotional benefits so they can enjoy pictures at a more reasonable price. In conclusion, I think that more individuals will watch movies at home in the future. Although some prefer to go to the cinema, people can enjoy movies by using their own Tv or electronic devices through various media technologies, since they can save much time and energy.