Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than locals when they visit cultural and tourist attractions in a country. To what extent do you agree with this view?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's contemporary world is a colossal upsurge in tourism. it is reckoned by some, countrymen should pay less to visit local tourist places as compared to foreigners.I disagree with the notion and will elucidate it in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with,There are myriad reasons why tourism is indispensable for a country's economy. it creates jobs for local residents.People get a chance to spread their culture and rituals to other parts of the world.Imposing high fees on the visitor attraction places will discourage outsiders and consequently, it will be detrimental to the country's economy. Furthermore, tourism is a backbone for many countries.foreigner contribute to buying local goods. Although they stay for short spam and can not contribute to taxes, they flourish local businesses. In the long term, we need foreign tourists to improvised our economic health. For instance, in Pakistan, there is a huge food market around Badshai mosque. This is running 24/7 for visitors coming from around the globe. The eye-catching design of the market also serves as a magnet to attract outsiders. On the other hand, the predominant reason why people want to pay less for visiting places is they are already paying taxes for the maintenance of these. A big part of the budget is consumed to promote tourism. this is possible only because of heavy taxes on countrymen. Moreover, when residents visit these sites they again have to pay heavy fees for entrance. Giving them a little bit of subsidy can promote local tourists as well To recapitulate, It can be reiterated that a little wave-off in fees will encourage local residents to pay a visit to tourist sites nearby.