Some people think computers and the Internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The society argues that laptops and the interconnection network are essential in the kids' study, yet others believe that pupils study effectively in schools and assist by their teachers. This essay will explain both of these views and state why I personally agree that children who study at schools have bigger positive influences. On the one hand, at present, gadgets and the internet can not separate children's study process. After they are forced to study at home during the Covid-19 pandemic era, the study materials and facilities for online access are very abundant and easier. The students be able to study independently with their computers and web-based class with unlimited information. However, during the study, they have to struggle with many distractions on their laptops or smartphones, such as social media, marketplaces, online games, web-streaming movies, and others. As for the results, the students gain a lot of information and learn many practical videos to support their study. On the other hand, the pupils get more concentration if they sit in the class and study together with their friends and teachers. The distractions are very limited if we are compared with studying online, therefore the assignments that they have to accomplish have a possibility to reach the study purposes. In the class, the students have some opportunities to discuss with their peers if they have difficulties, and the tutors lead them to finish their tasks. As for the consequences, they study more effectively and efficiently. Besides, practical skills can not be complemented by learning online. In sum, although studying online with computers and the internet will be easier to gain knowledge, studying at school has more benefits, particularly in practical skills. The direct interaction between student and teacher make them good in their social life.