Nowadays some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Understanding history has sparker a heated debate. While i accept that people can use a computer to search for information about history, but i also believe that public museums and art galleries play an important role for learning historical lessons. On the one hand, there are a couple of vital reasons why i agree that about history on the Internet. Firstly, in this day and age, there is a lot of information about many fields, one of these is historical field. This is lead to users can easily find historical stories about their country, which they do not need go to museum. Secondly, for busy people who can not spend their time going to local museum just use computer or electric devices to access to the Internet to see many historical objects and works. For example, students who learn in school all day can easily search for history on the Internet to expanding Change the form of the verb expand show examples understand Change the form of the verb understanding show examples. On the other hand, i am conviced that public museums and art galleries are necessary for residents. First and foremost, museums are places where people can feel the pain of the past most clearly on the grounds that real historical sites are displayed in museums. For example, Vietnam is a nation that endures the long wars in the past, when citizens come to museum displays wartime artifacts, they will true feeling. In addition, in spite of the complexity of the web, the museums and art galleries are the trusest trust and they are the most factual source of knowlege. In conclusion, although computers or electric devices can replace the museums in searching for historical objects and works, it seems to me that the public museums and art galleries still play an important role with people's life to understand history.