Some people believe that success in life depends on hard work and determination, while others believe that other factors like money and personal appearance are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this competitive world, everyone wants to be successful in life. Many people believe that money and personal qualification is important while others think that to succeed in life, hard work and determination is the best option. I personally believe that in term of becoming successful hard work and aim is more important than any other thing. This essay will consider both views and provide a logical conclusion. First and foremost, if you want to be successful in life, you must do hard work. Without hard, work ones cannot achieve their determination. For example, a businessman cannot obtain their desire scores without a hard job, no matter how big the aim is. In addition, without hard work, a student should not get good results in the annual exam. Determination is also a good factor in this case, without, it you cannot find excitement. Despite the above argument the option to think that money and personal appearance have benefits for many conveying reasons. Firstly, There are many sectors where personal qualifications are important, such as ramping and acting. Moreover, money is a crucial matter to succeed in life. In many cases, you are failed just because of money. For instance, if you want to be an entrepreneur, first of all, you have big amounts of money.So, money and personal appearance cannot be ignored as well. In conclusion,everything in this world has some pros and cons. However, in terms of success, hard work and determination are more important objects than any other. If you want to be successful in life, you must do hard work.