Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people feel this is a positive trend while some people feel this is leading to a negative consequences. Discuss both the side and give your opinion.

Some people believe that computers might have a positive impact on education; in contrast, they possibly cause detrimental effects in society entirely. Therefore, this essay aims to articulate the aforementioned issues and provide my personal ideas about them. To begin with, the advanced gadgets have performed in a stunning way to level up citizen's education. Additionally, we do not fail to appreciate that young people, specifically the new generation, are smarter than the older ones. For example, they are able to speak English fluently at 7 years old, whereas this achievement was hard to land on by the ancient community. As a result, in a nutshell, evidence, computers have successfully contributed to toddlers' English skills by providing an online platform. On the other hand, some run-of-the-mill people reckon the detrimental issues after spending a lot of time in front of the computer, such as eye diseases. For instance, based on the data, over 70% of teenagers have suffered from eye cancer because they are over-exposure to UV light daily. Moreover, a doctor gave a notion that human eyes are only able to deal with light for about four hours; however, literally, the lovers utilize it over five hours a day. Consequently, the technology tends to stimulate a negative effect when it is utilized inappropriately. To sum up, the public definitely brings up two different perspectives about the technology, encompassing pros and cons. Nonetheless, my take on this, I personally consider that it actually introduces a superb world to obtain a book of knowledge more easily than before.