some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health, and that other measures are required

Some people explain that the most effective way to improve the overall society’s health is by building sports facilities, Others, however, believe that this idea will not have the effect we are seeking on public health, and other factors are involved In this matter. both views will be explained soon. On the one hand, people who believe that building sports facilities, has a direct relation with public health say, health has a tight connection with exercise and mobility. They believe it’s a very good idea to invest money in a new sports complex because when people see them, they will be eager to try that complex and if they enjoy it then they would do the exercise which they loved at that facility as a routine. for instance, most of the people that are around me and exercise regularly tend to live healthier and have better health conditions especially as they grow older, Whereas others Who are less mobile suffer from numerous health issues like pain in their back or leg. On the other hand, others say that instead of investing a vast amount of money in building new sports facilities, we can invest it in some other ways that happen to be more effective. For example, building new hospitals which are more logical than spending money on a thing that we don’t know people actually enjoy, like building sports facilities. One example to clear is my uncle. He used to spend lots of time exercising, but eventually one day, he got a heart stroke and was transferred to another city, because our city didn’t have sufficient equipment for his condition. It is clear that if our city invested more in health facilities, then my uncle would have operated in his own city. To sum up, I believe both views are respected and both sports facilities and health facilities should be available. By contrast It is wrong to spend so much money on one of them and hope it will help improve public health and forget about the other factors.