In some countries, governments are imposing heavy taxes on fuels to solve environmental problems. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this approach?

In the modern era, lawmakers are applying heavy taxes on fuels in some nations which helps to prevent environmental obstacles. This essay intends to explicate some of the merits and demerits of the given notion. To commence with, there is a myriad of advantages why the authorities are putting heavy surcharges on fuel in a few nations. First and foremost is that fines help to control the environmental menace. To explain it, these days the society of masses use several vehicles daily and it exhausts dangerous gases like co2 while working. Therefore, it assists to control the issue of the air population and global warming level in the country. Along with this, individuals are suffering from many harmful diseases such as asthma and cancer. On the other hand, there are multifarious disadvantages when governments will impose taxes on ammunition. The predominant one is a financial burden on society. In other words, in society, two types of population are living rich and poor. So wealthy masses can easily fulfil all duties but the destitute crowd who can not afford it faces many financial difficulties in their life, when authorities would be putting heavy tariffs on fuel the poor public face difficulty to manage the budget. As a result, public member faces a lot of difficulty in their life related to finance. To conclude, there are a few merits of putting taxes on ammunition such as it assists them to control the environmental menace however, it also put a financial burden on nonwealthy folk.