The unlimited use of cars may cause problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use cars? Give a reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

No doubt, it is a true fact that the number of problems are rapidly increasing and pollution is one of them which create by cars as everyone gives more importance to their own vehicles instead of public transportation systems. In this essay, I will briefly explain the major issues which growth by Personal cars and some solutions to tackle this obstacle efficiently as well. To commence with the first and foremost point that nowadays, public mostly give more preferences to their private cars to cover short and Long Distance.Needless to say, due to this,folks face many problems in their lifestyle such as,they become lazy and inactive in the sports field as they depend upon their cars. For example, in the current days, elderly people face joint and knee pain at the age of 50 years whereas in bygone days, its problem in cause at the age of 80+. Moreover,by rising numerous of cars on the roads, it creates multiple problems like traffic jams and different types of pollution as well. Hence, which harms the climate and greenhouse. These difficulties can easily handle by the government support, firstly, authorities have to encourage people to do walk and cycling to travel near their area because it is an eco-friendly method,and this can also help people stay active and stress free in their life. For instance,in the past few days, people loves to travel walking and sometime cycling, as a result, they faced fewer health problems and environmental issues as compared to today's generation in which obesity is very common. Apart from this, lawmakers must reduce the price of public transport tickets to encourage people to use them and also increase the fuel rates and car prices,so that middle-class people avoid buying this thing. To conclude, although it is very hard to deny that these days the counting of cars is more than past year, however it causes the majority of problems which harm the ecosystem and cause health problems like obesity and many others.