Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the benefits of this outweigh the problems?

These are some facts that learning a new language become common so we necessary to invent it. The author of this essay believes that the improved skill to communicate and useful for working can exceed wasting time. It can be seen that it is a positive way of learning. To begin with, inventing a new tongue can be a useful choice for developing relationships with others. Because of speaking skills, the learner is required to face to face with many kinds of humans and the the contact with others with be better, specialized the foreigner. For instance, the famous KOL in Vietnam named Khanh Vy was so why a second tongue plays a significant role in life by showing how she became successful in English and used it to get more relationships easily. Occupation is another point worth considering. It cannot be denied that people who know more than their mother tongue are smart when they deal with the problem. Nowadays, during research and work employees have to find lots of documents, thus, should they stand others,the language the information will easy to find. As can be seen in fashion,in Europe they own information about design, in contrast, Vietnamese lack knowledge about it so the student has to translate the book into a foreign by themselves. It should not be forgotten that wasting time causes people not to want to study new lingo. Although many adults want to learn a new language, they cannot separate time for it. Busy working and having a family takes all of their time, so it is easy to understand that trying to learn a new tongue cannot be planned. For example, when Vietnamese want to study Spanish,they have to spend at least 3 months to understand this language in a simple way. In conclusion, the potential benefits of inventing a new language for international communication such as improving relationships and assisting in studying are significant. While challenges may exist in the implementation phase, the positive impact of a universal language on global interactions cannot be overlooked. Therefore, the advantages of introducing a new language for international communication clearly outweigh the potential problems.