More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list.

The animales are on the verge of extinction because there are people that are hunters, so that is the one of the millon problema of the extinction. Besides there are a lot of reasons, for example, there are exotic animales, like lion, tigers o marine turtles, and there are people that they want to have this animals on their houses, that is one the reason. We can to help the verge of extinction animals take care of us, also, we can to talk with the people, giving advantages about the animals, their importance in the world, also talking with the childs, at their schools, university, that we must help to the animals, also that we must take care of animals. My reasons of this answer are that I know that the problem with the extinction animals, because everyday there are more dead animals, and that is bad for the world, because the world needs those animals for to be healthier for the people. In conclusion, I think that we must have more take care with the animals, not only with the savage animals, or jungle animals, too with the street's animals, with the dogs or cats, so, we must to be careful with all of animals, we must to help us, we can give us food, or water, because they are tired, or they are bad. For the final, I think that we could to do a project for to help the animals.