Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

These days,there are many beliefs about the opportunities that individuals will have throughout their life. There is an opinion says that nowadays a human can gain plenty of options.the standing against opinion believes that there are limited choices in our lives. In this essay, I will explain myself frankly and provide evidence of my beliefs. When we look at history and compare the past and the present, we see that too many options were put underneath human hands, for example, after starvation ages we can choose between hundreds of food dishes. In the age of globalisation and social media muti jobs have been introduced particularly online carriers. In this regard,if someone lost his profession there are hundreds of other choices. he could gather his staff and seek options in other countries. Females also find themselves an important part of society and they started their role with many options. However, a good portion thinks that life demands and huge market competition limits the chances. for instance, there are large numbers of new investment projects that fail. To sum up, nowadays men and women found themselves in a place where a lot of opportunities are available that can never have by their parents or their grandparents,from the food to the lifestyle and carries.Even if a person fails at something, he has multiple roads to take and different ideas to apply. We can see how people take risks and put their many in highly competitive sectors, because they believe that many options still existed and the beauty of life is mainly located in the diversity of options