Formal examinations are the only effective way to assess a student's performance. Continual asessment such as course work and projects is not a satisfactory way to do this. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In many schools, there believe that examinations are a very better way to test many students on their skills,but in the modern world, there think that test is not enough for students because there believe that teachers and schools must test their students in many ways like give them to do homework or projects. In this essay, I will discuss a positive way to examine students in many ways. First of all, students are smart in a different way and there are good to learn in many ways. For example, some students are good to study visual learning,but others are good at listening or reading that is why teachers must find the best things to teach and test them. Secondly, it can seem that the world is changing and examinations are a very old action that I have read in many theories of teaching education many researchers told that examinations are not enough to assay children in their skills such as teacher will only know some students that good in the remember in the test. On the other hand, examinations are still good to test students and many lecturers prefer them because they think it is very good to assay them in class and know how smart they are. Also, many lectures try to use examinations and other ways to test them and mix them together to assay them for example, give the score in projects like homework or activities. To sum up, I totally disagree that examinations are the only effective way for students ' performance