Some people believe it is better to work out in a gym, while others prefer to exercise outdoors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, sports and exercise have become common aspects of the society. Some humans think that working out in the gym will be more beneficial whereas, others believe that outdoor physical activities will give them more benefits. In this essay, I will explain both of these statements and my opinion on them, which is having outdoor exercise is more fruitful than going to a gym. Going to a gym will cost mankind at least minimally and the workouts are mechanical without much of life. A gym is a place where people tend to work out without much thought by following their trainer's instructions. As they are working out they do not know what is happening in their body and working in a closed space with an air conditioner will not be good for their health. For example, during work out, if we tend to be under a fan or AC then the dust in them will be inhaled by us since we take deeper breaths during exercises. In addition, there is a cost that has to be paid for a gym, which is not affordable for everyone. People from lower economic backgrounds will not be willing to pay for mechanical training as they have more important issues to spend on. However, outdoor exertion will be more cost -friendly and will allow a person to explore more variety of exercises. Most of us will get bored following a schedule and doing similar physical movements repeatedly, which is also not recommended by doctors as varying our sports patterns or different forms of exercise will help to keep all the parts of the body to be flexible and also motivates youngsters to stick to it. For instance, if there is a different kind of workout like running 2 times a week and Zumba, 3 times a week, and playing tennis, other 2 days a week, young people get motivated to try different things. Moreover, lower and middle-class citizens prefer this since they cannot afford to go to a gym and even if they can afford they will not be willing to spend their money on something that can be done free of cost. In my opinion, doing outdoor exercise is more beneficial than using a gym since it is more economical and has more health benefits. I am a person, who will not be willing to go to a gym since it is mechanical not instigates my interest, and doing activities outdoors will also bring the benefit of being under the sun which is very much required for our body. An illustration a patient with vitamin deficiency will have an advantage in doing sports under the sun rather than in a closed room. In conclusion, some people believe that going to a gym is more beneficial than outdoor workouts, but I strongly agree otherwise. Outdoor activities have more variety and they can be done free of cost which is not possible in a gym. So, explore more options for doing exercise on your own rather than following mechanical instructions.